Synapse 3 stop auto-sync-ing

Discussion in 'Razer Support' started by sneezyyzeens, Aug 12, 2019.

  1. sneezyyzeens

    sneezyyzeens New Member

    Hi, I have naga trinity on two different computers. EVERY time I switch computers, Synapse wants me to pick "keep local" or "get newer cloud" to sync settings.

    This is super mega annoying. How can I turn this off or force it to auto-choose "keep local" without blocking Synapse from the internet entirely? I have keybindings on the side buttons that I have no intention of changing or I would uninstall this entirely.
     
Sign In with Razer ID >


Don't have a Razer ID yet?
Get Razer ID >