Profiles dragged directly into the 5 Onboard Memory slots in Synapse are not remembered by the keyboard. When Synapse is closed it reverts to factory settings (Spectrum Cycling RGB and default layout). Switching slots via fn + menu does not restore saved profiles
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Log in with Razer ID to create new threads and earn badges.
LOG INEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
