Synapse 3 stop auto-sync-ing | Razer Insider

Synapse 3 stop auto-sync-ing

  • 12 August 2019
  • 0 replies
  • 271 views

Hi, I have naga trinity on two different computers. EVERY time I switch computers, Synapse wants me to pick "keep local" or "get newer cloud" to sync settings.

This is super mega annoying. How can I turn this off or force it to auto-choose "keep local" without blocking Synapse from the internet entirely? I have keybindings on the side buttons that I have no intention of changing or I would uninstall this entirely.

This topic has been closed for comments