It feels like this is the tenth time already. I just changed ONE damn button and briefly switched between profiles, and now I'm back to an EMPTY default profile. ALL my settings are now GONE. WHEN IS THIS CRAP GOING TO STOP? And the best part is: WHEN are you guys FINALLY going to FIX this cloud storage???


THIS HAS BEEN THE PROBLEM FOR YEARS. Can you please fix these BASIC issues first, before you implement any unnecessary features (that nobody needs)? All I want is to use your damn products NORMALLY and not have to deal with this crap every time because my profile was suddenly DELETED even though I didn't do ANYTHING.
Oh my god, I'm going to lose my mind here.
